I confess

I DO NOT HAVE A STASH!

Yes. I don't. (Or should that be No, I don't? whatever!)

On this mailing list I'm on, people are talking in terms of hundreds of skeins…I don't think I've even used one measly hundred all put together!!!

Yes, shameful, I know…But it doesn't stop the guilt whenever I buy more…Been using up my thread stash a bit with Kathy's doilies, and got a couple of projects with some of the yarn stash…and I suppose it certainly helps to not have yarn stores available either online or off!

2 thoughts on “I confess

  1. Don’t feel bad about not having a “stash”. I have a lot of skeins that are “one of this, one of that” and I wonder why I never have enough to make a large project!

  2. You are a beginner and want to learn something,
    You can see our : free lessons , in our website : http://www.wisetrainer.com,
    We have hundreds of lessons,
    With a lot of subjects ( computers , finance , math , programming , access , word , chess , network , PowerPoint , sql and more),
    Every day we upload new lessons.
    You can ask for lessons and we will develop a lesson for you,
    You can even put your lessons inside your website.
    If your are advanced and still want a lesson suitable for you,
    Don’t hesitate ask a lesson, we will develop for you.

Leave a Reply

